You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Whati Public Notice on 2018 Schedule Meetings

HDownload Audio

by pmnationtalk on December 7, 201712 Views


December 07, 2017

Chief & Council 2018 Regular Scheduled Meetings listed below:

  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Monday, July 3, 2018
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018

For more information please contact:

Lisa Nitsiza
Senior Administrative Officer
Community Government of Whatı̀
Phone: (867) 573-3401
Fax: (867) 573-3018

NT5

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More