You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Media Advisory – Itinerary for the Minister of Environment and Climate Change, Catherine McKenna, for Tuesday, November 14, 2017

by pmnationtalk on November 13, 20179 Views

Bonn, Germany – November 13, 2017 – The 23rd session of the Conference of the Parties (COP23) to the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change.

Event: Minister McKenna will participate in Gender Talanoa: a Listening and Learning Event.
Time: 8:30 a.m. (CET) / 2:30 a.m. (EST)
Location: Bula Zone 2, UN Campus Restaurant, 29th Floor
Note for Media: Closed to media.

Event: Minister McKenna will co-chair and give opening remarks at the High-Level
Assembly of the Climate and Clean Air Coalition (CCAC).
Time: 4:00 p.m. (CET) / 10:00 a.m. (EST)
Location: Bula Zone 1, Rakiraki Room
Note for Media: Closed to media.

Event: Minister McKenna will hold a teleconference with Canadian and international media.
Time: 5:30 p.m. (CET) / 11:30 a.m. (EST)
Note for Media: Canadian and international media invited to attend.
Please email ec.media.ec@canada.ca to obtain registration information.

Contacts

Marie-Pascale Des Rosiers
Press Secretary
Office of the Minister of Environment and Climate Change
+1 613-462-5473
marie-pascale.desrosiers@canada.ca

Media Relations
Environment and Climate Change Canada
+1 819-938-3338
ec.media.ec@canada.ca

NT4

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More